At Elias Marine, our multilingual and experienced team are able to provide our Clients with a professional and specialized service on various shipping matters. The team is made up of persons from many different backgrounds, all of whom have an understanding and knowledge in the Maritime Industry. Our team only aim in achieving a service that Clients will appreciate with the utmost satisfaction.

Our Directors

Imad Elias

Founder & Chairman

Imad is the founder of Elias Marine Consultants Ltd, I Elias & Co LLC and Elias Law Limited.Read More

Mobile : +357 99 670 225
E-mail   : i.elias@emco.org

Agatha Savvidou

Managing Director

Agatha joined Elias Marine Consultants Ltd – Cyprus 18 years ago. Read More

Mobile : +357 99 670 292
E-mail : a.savvidou@emco.org

Mr Riad Karam

Deputy Managing Director

Riad is the Deputy Managing Director of Elias Marine Consultants Ltd. Read More

Mobile : + 357 99 670 226
E-mail : r.karam@emco.org 

Divisional Managers

Andreas Maroulletis

Legal Manager

Heading up the legal team at Elias Marine Consultants, Andreas joined Elias Marine in 2016.Read More

Mobile : + 357 99 670 230
E-mail : a.maroulletis@emco.org

Koula Louca

Divisional Manager

Koula joined Elias Marine Consultants Ltd – Cyprus in 2000 and has over 16 years’ experience. Read More

Mobile : + 357 99 670 297
E-mail : k.louca@emco.org

Rony Dergham

Divisional Manager / Risk & Claims

Rony joined Elias Marine Consultants in 2002. During his 15 years Read More

Mobile : + 357 99 670 228
E-mail : r.dergham@emco.org

Country Managers

Mohamed Moussa

Country Manager
Elias Marine Consultants Ltd – Egypt

Mohamed is the Country Manager of Elias Marine Consultants Ltd in Egypt and has over 40 years Read More

Mobile : +20 100 8795131
E-mail : emco.eg@emco.org

Anne Naddour

Country Manager
Elias Marine Consultants Ltd – Syria

Anne joined Elias Marine Consultants Ltd, Syria in 2004 after gaining a BSC in Economics Read More

Mobile : +963 933 697550
E-mail : emco.sy@emco.org

Stefanel Whaiby

Country Manager
Elias Marine Consultants SAL – Lebanon

Stefanel joined Elias Marine Consultants Ltd in 2012 after obtaining a Law Degree Read More

Mobile : + 961 76 966 111
E-mail : emco.lb@emco.org

Claims Handlers

Aneta Buras

Claims Executive

Aneta holds a Masters in law after graduating with distinction from the Nicolas Copernicus University in Read More

Mobile : + 357 99 670 296
E-mail : a.buras@emco.org

Nadja Perrot

Executive Consultant

Nadja joined Elias Marine Consultants as an Assistant Consultant in September 2011. Read More

Mobile : +357 99 670 294
E-mail : n.perrot@emco.org

Maria Photiou

Accounts Executive / Risk & Claims Division

Maria joined the Risks and Claims Division of Elias Marine Consultants Ltd Read More

Mobile : +357 99 670 293
E-mail : m.photiou@emco.org

Tania Kanbar

Claims Assistant

Tania joined the EMCO GROUP as a Claims Assistant in 2013 having obtained a bachelor Read More

Mobile : + 357 99 670 273
E-mail   : t.kanbar@emco.org

Christos Beleris

Surveyor

Christos joined Elias Marine Consultants in 2010 in the Marine Survey Division. Read More

Mobile : +357 99 670 291
E-mail : c.beleris@emco.org

Accounts Division

Maria Constantinou

Accounts Manager

Froso Savva

Accounts Executive

Vicky Theocharous

Accounts Assistant

Fotini Moniati

Accounts Assistant

Support Staff

Helen Michael

Office Administrator

Katarina Nikolaou

Head Receptionist

 

Olga Kulagina

Secretary

Natalie Demetriou

Secretary

 

Andri Christou

Secretary

Hala Farouk

Secretary –  Egypt

 

Mirna Rizk

Secretary – Lebanon